IPL 6: Delhi Daredevils (DD) Player list in IPL 2013

April 1, 2013

Delhi Daredevils (DD)Delhi Daredevils (DD) is a T20 based cricket team in Indian Premier League (IPL). This is the sixth season of IPL and DD is participating on it. DD is the team from Delhi and is owned by the GMR Group. Home Ground of DD is Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi. Till now Delhi Daredevils has never own a IPL title but qualified two times (in 2009 and 2012) for Champions league t20.

Also Check: Schedule Of IPL 7 (IPL 2014)

Mahela Jayawardhane is the captain of Delhi Daredevils (DD) on Indian Premier League Season 6 (IPL 6 or IPL 2013). Former South African cricketer Eric Simons is the coach of Delhi Daredevils on IPL 6.

Also Check: IPL 2013 Match Schedule PDF download

Player List Of DD in IPL 2013

Indian Players of DD in IPL 2013

1. Ajit Agarkar
2. Arisht Singhvi
3. Ashish Nehra
4. CM Gautam
5. Irfan Pathan
6. Kedar Jadhav
7. Manpreet Juneja
8. Naman Ojha
9. Pawan Negi
10. Royston Dias
11. Siddarth Kaul
12. Sujit Nayak
13. Shahbaz Nadeem
14. Umesh Yadav
15. Unmukt Chand
16. Venugopal Rao
17. Virender Sehwag
18. Yogesh Nagar

Overseas Players of DD in IPL 2013

1. Andre Russell
2. David Warner
3. Gulam Bodi
4. Johan Botha
5. Jeevan Mendis
6. Mahela Jayawardene (c)
7. Morne Morkel
8. Roelof Van Der Merwe

Key People Of DD in IPL 2013

Captain: Mahela Jayawardhane (Sri Lanka)
Coach: Eric Simons (South Africa)
Owner: GMR Group
Home Ground:  Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi.

Also Check: How to delete a Facebook Account

Leave a Reply