IPL 6: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Players list in IPL 2013

April 3, 2013

Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Rajasthan Royals (RR) is a T20 based Cricket team in Indian Premier League (IPL) Season 6. Rajasthan Royals (RR) is from Jaipur, Rajasthan and owned by Lachlan Murdoch (Emerging Media), Shilpa Shetty and Raj Kundra. Home Ground of RR is Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan. The team won the inaugurate match of Indian Premier League (IPL 2008) under the captaincy of Shane Warne.

Also Check: IPL 2014 Time Table

Former Indian captain Rahul Dravid is the Coach and Captain of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the Indian Premier League Season 6 (IPL 6 or IPL 2013.)

Also Check: IPL 6 Live Streaming – Watch IPL 2013 Live Online for Free

IPL player list of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2013

Team Members of Rajasthan Royals (RR) from India in IPL 2013

1. Ajinkya Rahane
2. Ajit Chandila
3. Ankeet Chavan
4. Ashok Menaria
5. Ashok Menaria
6. Harmeet Singh
7. Kumar Boresha
8. Pravin Tambe
9. Rahul Dravid (c)
10. Rahul Shukla
11. S Sreesanth
12. Sachin Baby
13. Sanju Samson
14. Shreevats Goswami
15. Siddharth Trivedi
16. Stuart Binny
17. Vikramjeet Malik

Overseas players of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2013

1. Brad Hodge
2. Brad Hogg
3. Fidel Edwards
4. James Faulkner
5. Kevon Cooper
6. Kusal Janith Perera
7. Owais Shah
8. Samuel Badree
9. Shane Watson
10. Shaun Tait

Key People of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2013

Owner: Lachlan Murdoch (Emerging Media), Shilpa Shetty and Raj Kundra
Captain: Rahul Dravid
Coach: Rahul Dravid
Home Ground: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Also Check: How to play all type of Audio and Video in the default player of Ubuntu

Leave a Reply