IPL 6: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Player list in IPL 2013

April 1, 2013

Chennai Super KIngs (CSK) Member ListChennai Super Kings (CSK) is a T20 based cricket team in Indian Premier League. The team is from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The team (CSK) is owned by N. Srinivasan (Vice-Chairman, Indian Cements). Home Ground Of Chennai Super KIngs is M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) wins the IPL Cup consecutively two times in IPL-3 and IPL-4. Chennai Super Kings (CSk) also wins the Champions league T20 (CLT20) in 2010.

Also Check: Schedule Of Pepsi IPL 2014

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will play the Indian Premier League Season 6 under the Captancy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni with the Coach Stephen Fleming (Batting Coach), Andy Bichel (Bowling Coach) and Steve Rixon (Fielding Coach)

Also Check: IPL 2013 Match Schedule PDF download

Player List Of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in IPL 2013

Indian Players list of CSK in IPL 6

1. Anirudha Srikkanth
2. Ankit Singh Rajpoot
3. B Aparajith
4. Imtiaz Ahmed
5. Mohit Sharma
6. MS Dhoni (c/wk)
7. Murali Vijay
8. R Karthikeyan
9. Ravichandran Ashwin
10. Ravindra Jadeja
11. Ronit More
12. Shadab Jakati
13. Subramaniam Badrinath
14. Suresh Raina
15. Vijay Shankar
16. Wriddhiman Saha

Overseas Players list of CSK in IPL 6

1. Akila Dananjaya
2. Albie Morkel
3. Ben Hilfenhaus
4. Ben Laughlin
5. Christopher Morris
6. Dirk Nannes
7. Dwayne Bravo
8. Francois Du Plessis
9. Jason Holder
10. Michael Hussey
11. Nuwan Kulasekara

Key People Of CSK in IPL 2013

Owner: N. Srinivasan (Vice-Chairman, Indian Cements)
Captain: Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Batting Coach: Stephen Fleming
Bowling Coach: Andy Bichel
Fielding Coach: Steve Rixon
Home Ground: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Also Check: How to Change the look of Windows 8 to Windows 7 without using 3rd party application

Leave a Reply